Why?

This is not going to be a fun post.
The setbacks keep coming.
On Monday, another rejection of my sickness benefit,
came from the social insurance office.
I have now been without money since the first of April,
how do authorities think people should manage without money.
Everyone who belongs to the risk group must stay at home.
Now the infection is increasing again after people went around on
holiday and then also abroad.
The beaches are full of people and it is barely half a meter between the people. One should still keep one's distance and avoid crowds.
Many people say that it is just a common flu.
But tell me when we had a flu that lasted so long and is still not over.
Enough about this because it just makes me frustrated.
A few days ago I ended up in hospital
for a big mistake I made that could have ended disastrously.
I know I find it easy to write about my feelings
but I do not want to write about this.
I came home from the hospital the next day
and it was now my life was falling apart.
As you all know, I've had a language friend for three years.
For a while we have become more than just friends.
He made me laugh and smile and make me feel special.
This day he called and wanted to talk
and I understood that something was wrong.
A letter that someone wrote to ruin our lives.
This person knew all about me.
Everything from being married for over 30 years, divorced,
selling the house, moving to an apartment,
having cancer, what address I live at.
This person also writes that he is the cause of ruining my marriage
and causing divorce.
This is not true because me and my ex should have divorced us many years ago. This is now the reason we can no longer meet even not as friends.
That someone may want to do so much harm to others
is something I can not understand.
But very few people know this about me.
So I have suspicions about who it may be.
So now I am sitting here without my very special friend and a broken heart
and an empty space in my heart that no one else can fill.
This was not something I needed in my life now along with all the adversity.
That was all for today,
and you get to think what you want about me
because all this was my life and my choice.
Now I wish you all a wonderful day / evening wherever in the world you are.
Take care of each other out there and do not forget to live.
 
Love and Hugs for you all / Ann

Kommentera här: