Give up soon!

I was not going to be negative because of everything with insulation and Corona. But now is the second time I have been denied sickness benefit
because I belong to a large risk group.
Last time they said that I am not sick,
no it is because I cannot get sick because it is a danger to my life.
This time it was that you can not get sick leave for preventive purposes.
So what do they really mean?
That I should get sick, burden the care and preferably die.
From July 1st, as a risk group, you will receive compensation,
but they will surely find a way not to give me that either.
In Sweden, intensive care costs about 30-40,000 per day
and it may happen that you stay there 1-3 weeks maybe more
if you survive and then you have aftercare to get back to a normal life.
I who are in the risk group and
they would have to give about SEK 6,000 per month.
It's a big difference.
But one can give compensation to artists who cannot give performances.
How do they think?
Sometimes I wonder if they think it is a luxury to sit in isolation.
I can attest that it is not.
It takes on the psyche not to live like others.
The other day, I also found out
that there are people in the house who have Corona
. And these people apparently respect no one else.
They sit outside where others sit and use the same laundry room.
It took me about 30 minutes to clean all surfaces before I could wash my laundry. Now anxiety de lux is back.
Sometimes I wonder if Sweden is populated with idiots.
The government has imposed restrictions, so now you go everywhere.
 It is crowded with people on buses.
The beaches are full of people.
There are people from other countries.
Sweden people can go to certain countries abroad to have a sun holiday.
At the same time we have new Corona cases daily.
Healthcare professionals go out on social media
and ask people to think about how they behave.
They are the closest to the really sick.
When I read a post describing every step when you get really sick.
It really scared me to read this.
But still people think it's worth more to go out to the pub, eat at a restaurant, make their way to the cash register in the store,
shop for clothes and other things.
People are truly self-loving.
But now I want to end with something fun.
I had a birthday ten days ago and I was really surprised.
My oldest daughter asked if she could come here and say happy birthday.
When I came out, there were all my children, daughter in law, son in laws, grandsons and my ex.
They sang to me.
They brought presents, food and cake.
We sat outside and it was probably my best birthday ever.
So with this positive, I end today.
I wish you a good day / night wherever you are in the world.
But most of all, don't forget to live
but take care of yourself and respect each other.
 
Love and Hugs for you all / Ann
 
 

Kommentera här: