Hi over there!

Time for some updating.
Still sitting in isolation but it's been such wonderful weather outside.
Now I can finally feel that I have a social life
because from a distance I can meet people outdoors.
I have many friends who have visited me and we sit outside
drinking coffee and talking.
It is a fantastic feeling that I can hardly describe.
I pray every day that this horrible Corona should be over
so I can work and live a more normal life.
I may sound ungrateful but I am not,
I have so many nice friends who are there even though we cannot be seen.
When all this is over, I will celebrate and have a moving party
for my new life and apartment.
I live in a very quiet house with nice neighbors who always say hello.
Here is very quiet although there are so many young people living here.
There is a big road outside but I hardly hear the traffic.
In other words, I enjoy it so much here.
The only thing I have to stop with is eating so much candy and chips,
that's what happens when you sit on the internet
and order home food when you can't shop yourself.
I've also done something I haven't done in nine years,
but we're talking about another day.
But as my daughter said "we are all doing something to cope with this time."
They will support me when all this is over.
It may be all for today.
Wishing you all a nice day / evening wherever you are in the world.
But most of all, don't forget to live and take care of yourself.
 
Love and Hugs for you all / Ann
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: