Hard days!!

Now we are there with Corona virus.
I am quarantined in my own house because I am in a risk zone.
I have two bad lungs and a bad immune system.
I must not go to work because I clean in a big shop
where thousands of people pass by every day.
But what is wrong with people?
Follow instructions to avoid infection but
why hoard a lot of things pain medicine, toilet paper and canned food.
It is not the downfall of the world.
Think practical and hygienic, we can do this.
We can fight this.
But as it is now, we only destroy each other.
My grandchildren were sick and my daughter would buy medicine
but it was sold out everywhere.
Now for a little else.
I've finally got an apartment.
Now it feels like I can really move on.
It was not big but it was nice and on the first floor.
I really long for it until I can move in.
I can start moving in April 1st.
Update on this later. Next week the house will go on sale.
It feels really good finally life begins.
It's never too late.
And the best part is that I only have 5 minutes to work.
The house is full of moving boxes.
But it feels good because it leads to something new.
That's all for today.
Take care of each other and take this virus seriously.
But most of all dont forget to live.
Love and hugs for you all whereever you are in the world.
 
Stay safe always / Ann

Kommentera här: