Tired!!!

Right now I'm so tired of everything. When I thought life would turn around, everything goes against me.
The house has been photographed and my daughters, daughters-in-law and I have struggled to get cleaned and styled for photography.
But we can't push the sales button yet.
My ex has got an apartment but not me.
I looked at one last Thursday. I panicked it was like living in a school drawer
Three windows and no balcony. I know I must not be picky.
but I have to breathe.
Was also offered a basement apartment, but there were no windows at all. Really hope that something comes up soon.
Because I just want everything to be over and that it belongs to thepast.
Want to start my life before it's too late. I feel more and more betrayed. Feels like you've lived in a lie.
Now I have gotten a lot out of my thoughts.
Thank you guys who read my posts.
I work all weekend
so I have little else to think about. After all, I've had to pack most of my scraps so you don't have to have too much in front so you don't have too many things in front when it's photography and shows.
It feels like you live in a backpack. Just want to unpack things and get creative, this is missing so much.

It makes me relax and slow down.
Hope I haven't ruined everyone's Saturday fun.

with my negative fores||||ight wish you all wonderful day / evening whatever in the world you are.

Love and Hugs for you all / Ann

 

 

 

Kommentera här: