Bored

Now I have lived in my apartment for 37 days
and been isolated for about 2 months.
Almost everything is fixed.
There is only the sofa left and it will hopefully come in 5 days.
But I'm so bored.
After all, I can't clean and cook a lot of food every day.
I do not make it dirty and the freezer is full of food.
I just eat and eat I will get so thick even if I go for walks.
I am used to walking 6-8 kilometers every day on a 4 hour job. Yesterday was such a wonderful weather
and I sat out in the sun long after my walk.
Thanks to my bad lungs, isolation has taken a hard toll on my fitness, but the walks are getting longer and longer.
I want to craft a lot, but the inspiration is not as much as I want it to be.
I really enjoy my apartment and I feel that this is my home.
Why can't Corona disappear so that everything will be normal again.
I want to work, invite friends and do exactly what I want.
I hardly know how to socialize with people anymore.
This is not how my life was going to be.
But now I'll stop complaining.
I can stay healthy as long as I can be at home,
there are those who have it harder.
But financially I can manage.
The worst is mental.
Hope nobody hears me when I talk to myself.
I often sing to music and that voice no one wants to hear.
I have a neighbor who also sings sometimes,
but he does not sing loudly, and his voice no one wants to hear either.
That will be all for today.
Wishing you all a wonderful day / evening
wherever you are in the world, but most of all do not forget to live.
 
Love and Hugs for you all / Ann

Kommentera här: