Hate my life!

I will soon give up is there  something more that fucked up in my life.
When all this happened about my special friend in life.
I can 't handle it.
Did not think there were so many tears, to miss him so much.
The loneliness.
Someone who made me laugh so the tears flowed.
Someone who asked me every day how I was doing.
My biggest support when I got cancer.
Someone who cared about me for who I am and I mean really cared !!
Someone took all this from us.
I know this was not right but you do not control your emotions.
We learned a lot about life in two different worlds.
When someone says he's ruined my life, it's just the opposite.
He gave me life back and made me feel joy in small things.
To you who did this, I wonder why, do you hate me so much.
I want to know so I can try to move on.
It's hard but I guess I have to.
So please whoever you are and no matter why tell me.
I can't handle this anymore.
Isolated due to Corona. I have no appetite, I have lost 4 1/2 kilos now.
And this would not be enough.
I had to return the cat Isak. He was probably more hurt than me.
He started attacking for no reason.
I understand that not all cats can be repaired.
It was so hard to have to leave him.
But it does not work to have it that way.
So now the kitten Frasse has moved in with me.
He's a lively little guy.  He was left alone in the woods.
He wakes me up every morning at 6 o'clock to sit and kiss me on the face.
Had it not been for him, I would probably have slept all day.
 
 
 
 
 
With this depressing post,
I say to my special friend "Ana oheboka kasera" " أحبك ".
 
I wish you all a wonderful day / evening wherever in the world you are.
 
Love and Hugs for you all / Ann

Kommentera här: